MissTiaFoxx
Members ONLY
   
MissTiaFoxx
 
 
Your very own erotic review
Post your review


(For public view)

(Only for website owner private view)

(No HTML tags are allowed. This is for public view.)
  
(Protection against robots)
MissTiaFoxx 5 out of 5 based on 6 user reviews.
05/27/2012 10:58:30 pm

COMMENTS: if you like
Reviewer: big lebowski (09 September 2013)
 
05/27/2012 10:58:30 pm

COMMENTS: if you like tall slender erotic sensual african american women, who will treat you like your her man, you definately should go see tia. i am really glad that i did. she made me feel like i was hers for the time that i spent with her. it was all about making me feel good and believe me i felt great the entire time. she mentioned that she wanted to stay semi under the radar, and meet a handful of guys who she will continue to see on a regular basis, so you better get in quick before she fills up.
Source: http://www.tnaboard.com/viewtopic.php?pid=2518514#p2518514
07/17/2012
COMMENTS: very nice experience, I think
Reviewer: willo9 (07 September 2013)
 
07/17/2012
COMMENTS: very nice experience, I think she had an O with daty and and O while riding cowgirl. She is a very nice lady guys. Treat her right and you will enloy.
Source: http://www.tnaboard.com/viewtopic.php?id=294076
03/03/2013 01:58:26 pm

COMMENTS: Its been a
Reviewer: lowkey6348 (09 July 2013)
 
03/03/2013 01:58:26 pm

COMMENTS: Its been a while but here it is...

I'm 6'2" so I like 'em tall and sexy... She is all that and more... exotic and erotic...

Sexy little outfit showing off her gorgeous long legs. Incredible LFK & DFK like we were highschool kids in the backseat of a car somewhere. Some beautiful nipples to suck, some sweet DATY (with lots of moans and encouragement) and great BBBJ. On goes the cover for some mish, then some cowgirl, then doggie with her on the bed and me standing (so hot with a mirror in front of us) then back to mish to finish the first round. (And when this lady cums you know it! She cums hard! Lots of thrusting and moaning and getting the bed wet! wow! so hot!)

Then we cuddled for a while and just chatted a bit. A very cool lady. After a little while though stroking increased, kissing increased... and on to round 2! Ding! Ding! After all, on the first round we never got to her favorite position... And she was able to cum in that too (as i said, theres no mistaking it, she cums hard! so sexy.)

Definitely high on the GFEGirl Friend Experience, A subjective term, but usually used as praise for a very passionate, sensual, non-mechanical experience. Most consider deep french kissing a baseline
Source: http://www.tnaboard.com/viewtopic.php?id=342449
06/13/2012 07

COMMENTS:Was able to set up a
Reviewer: Canuck (09 July 2013)
 
06/13/2012 07

COMMENTS:Was able to set up a meeting. Exchanged PM's and then texted to confirm date and time and place. Arrived at her incall and was pleasantly surprised when she opened the door. Greeted me with a nice warm and inviting DFK. We then proceeded to the bed, sat and continued kissing. I love providers that enjoy DFK. Tia is one of them. Proceeded to some cuddling then some DATY. I think she enjoyed it, wink wink. If you are patient and hit the right spot she definately enjoys it. On to my turn with some BBBJ then onto cowgirl. She can move in this position it was wonderful. After a little more snuggling and chatting on to round two. Some more DATY and more cowgirl. I had a great time with Tia. I will see her again. I think if you like tall, slender beautiful women you should call her as well. Thanks Tia for a wonderful time.
Source: http://www.tnaboard.com/viewtopic.php?id=287027[/url]
08/01/2012 09:22:41 pm

COMMENTS: I emailed
Reviewer: pollywog (09 July 2013)
 
08/01/2012 09:22:41 pm

COMMENTS: I emailed Tia last night, she got back to me right away. Within an hour I was at her incall. When she answered the door I was super excited to see a stunning lady in a cute sundress looking sexy as hell. We kissed and hugged than sat on the bed and talked and giggled for a minute or two. She seemed pretty excited to get it on, so we didn't waste much time and started fooling around. Lots kissing tons of four play, and great sex. Lots of energy in bed, knows how to use her sexy body. She smells great, she taste great, she feels great. She on my list of favorites now. I can't wait to get to know her better and spend more time exploring the f'ing sexy body of hers.
Source: http://www.tnaboard.com/viewtopic.php?pid=2621277&login=1[/url]
the erotic review board
Reviewer: lowkey63 (08 July 2013)
 
the erotic review board
Source: http://www.theeroticreview.com/reviews/showReview.asp?Review=1375584
 
Bookmark this!
Escort Website Design by EscortSite.com
You can also find me with: gfe non full service, escort misstia, lowkey6348, lfk rates escort gfe, miss escort tia texas
 
Rate